Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

March 2019 indoor practices will take place at Forekicks in Marlborough. 

We are also working on scheduling a set of scrimmages for all levels on Saturday, March 23 at Forekicks (indoors). More details will be announced once finalized. These dates and times are subject to change.

 

U-9 (1st and 2nd Grades)

  • Saturday, March 9, 10:00-11:00am
  • Monday, March 11, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17, 8:00-9:00am
  • Monday, March 18, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 6:00-7:00pm

 

U-11 (3rd and 4th Grades)

  • Thursday, March 7, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10, 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 6:00-7:30pm
  • Monday, March 18, 6:00-7:30pm
  • Monday, March 25, 6:00-7:30pm

 

U-13 Classic (5th and 5th Grades)

  • Monday, March 4, 6:00-7:30pm
  • Monday, March 11, 7:00-8:30pm
  • Monday, March 18, 7:00-8:30pm
  • Monday, March 25, 7:00-8:30pm

 

U-13 Select 

  • Thursday, March 7, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Saturday, March 9, 8:00-10:00am
  • Sunday, March 10, 8:00-10:00am
  • Thursday, March 14, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 6:00-7:00pm

 

U-15 Classic & Select (7th and 8th Grades)

  • Monday, March 4, 7:30-9:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 7:30-9:00pm
  • Monday, March 18, 7:30-9:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 7:30-9:00pm